Okay let me first make it really clear that I do not consider the Burj al Arab an “architectural wonder”! Its an ugly building too obese from the outside and too Gody from the inside. Unfortunately my personal views do not prevent the world from fascinating this overhyped hotel. I am glad its image was removed from the UAE license plates otherwise every car in Dubai would be carrying an image of this hideous building. Not just UAE but even the world outside admires its unsightly curves. A Chinese cellular phone company has released a cell phone which looks like this:

 

 

 

 

 

Burj Phone? 

 

That’s not all Lian Li has released a computer with a Burj Al Arab chassis! It actually looks better than the building itself.

 

Burj PC?

 

For all those who disagree with me on the ugliness of the Burj, why not get your wedding cake made Burj Al Arab style?

 

 

burj-cake

