MJ

 

A fictional quiz contest between Imran Khan, Shah Rukh Khan, George W. Bush and Snoop Dogg. The host is Michael Jackson.

 

MJ: Gentlemen are you ready to win 1 million dollars? I will ask you three questions and whoever gets the most answers right, shall win all the money. My first question is…

IK: Oye wait, I was told the host is a guy.

MJ: I am a guy Immi. Do you know any female Michaels?

IK: Hain? But I was told the host is black.

MJ: I am black. You are so adorable.

IK: Oye I don’t participate in contests involving females or whites. So I just wanted to make things clear.

MJ: No problem…

GB: No problem? How can there be no problem when I am here. We should be on orange alert at all times. Scared people vote republican!

MJ: Lovely George, but lets forget the geo-political issues for a little while and move ahead with the quiz shall we?

SRK: How many lifelines do I have?

MJ: No lifelines Shahrukh, whoever presses the buzzer first, will get a chance to answer. If the answer is correct, the person will get 100 points. In the end the person with the highest points wins! Simple as that honey.

SRK: That’s boring. How about a dance sequence at the end of every question? How will we make money?

SD: Money aint a thang King Khan, I got plenty in my Lincoln Continental, meet me after the show, and ill hook you up with some greens.snoop_dogg_smoke

MJ: The first question is….Who is the president of United States? Your options are:

 

A. Barrack Obama

B. George W. Bush

C. Hillary Clinton

D. Tom Cruise

 

(George Bush presses the buzzer first)

 

MJ: Ok so Georgy Porgy, whats the answer?

GB: The answer is A Barrack Obama!

SRK: haha that’s a dumb answer. Barrack isnt even white.

MJ: So George are you sure about your answer?

GB: I will go with SRK’s advice and chose a non-white president. My final answer is Hillary Clinton.

MJ: Sorry the answer is wrong. Anyone else who’d like to answer the question? By the way Bush, Hillary is white.

GB: That’s what you think.

IK: I will go for E.

MJ: There is no option E.

IK: You Americans are nobody to decide what my options are. Pakistan will create its own options. We don’t need a white woman like you dictating us our options.

MJ: AAh so anyone else wants to try?

SRK: The answer is Tom Cruise. He will be ideal for the role of the president. Karde mushkil jeena ishq kameena….

MJ: Do you want to try Snoop?

SD: The answer is Barrack. Black is the new black. Tiger Woods, Oprah all black.. all making billions..where are my zigzags?

MJ: You are right and you get 100 points!!

 

(The crowd cheers)

 

MJ: Ok the next question is .. who was the host of a game show in Slumdog Millionaire? Your options are:

 

A. Bart Simpson

B. Anil Kapoor

C. Regis Phillbin

D. Elvis Presley

 

(George Bush again presses the buzzer first)

 

MJ: Yes George what’s the answer?

GB: I don’t have an answer, I have a question. Which way to the men’s room?

MJ: George George George.. you are in the middle of a gameshow. You cannot press the buzzer and ask for a restroom break. Didn’t your momma potty-train you?

GB: No, and before I go nuclear, show me the restroom.

 

(George Bush walks off the stage)bush_warhuh1

 

MJ: Anyone else wants to try answering this question?

SD: The answer is A, coz the rest are all fictional characters.

MJ: Wrong SD. Anyone else wants to try?

SD: Won’t a brother help a brother (winks)

MJ: I am not your brother Snoop. Not all blacks are brothers.

SRK: I think Elvis kay dil may hay wOhh Dard e Disco jo ussay Slumdog ka host bana sakta hay!!!

MJ: Wrong Shahrukh…You want to try Imran?

IK: Imran try nai karta. Imran mehnat karta hay. Imran practical banda hay. Imran ki waja say Judiciary bihaal huwi. Imran ki waja say aaj Musharraf Cambodia ki jails may hay. I will go with option E again. E for Einstein. E for Elizabeth the 2nd my chachi, E for Ekta Kapoor the women behind all the fasaads in Pakistan.

MJ: E for Extacy…Sorry Immi wrong answer. No one got this right. The answer is Anil Kapoor guys!imran-khan

IK: Bakwaas answer

SRK: Insaaaane!!!

SD: This shit dznt smell rite!

 

MJ: Seems like George isn’t coming back. Let’s move on to our final question. So far Snoop has 100 points while Georgy, Immi and Shahrukh have zero points. My next question is.. wait.. let me give you a very simple question.. hope you all get it right! The question is … What is the capital of France?

 

A. Paris

B. Karachi

C. Cairo

D. Washington D.C.

 

(IK pressed the buzzer first)

 

IK: The answer is E and it is my final answer.

MJ: Immi there is no option E. Please choose between the letters A, B, C and D.

IK: Ok I chose A and B

MJ: Chose just ONE immi?

IK: I protest. I am leaving this game show. It is hosted by American agencies. No wonder the host is a white female. All witches are white females.

MJ: Please don’t call me a witch Imran. A black male cant be a witch.

 

(IK walks off the set, meanwhile SD passes out due to some drug overdose)

 

SRK: I want to give it a try. Kal phir yeh chance ho na ho. Har ghariii badal rahee hay dhoop zindagi…

MJ: Your answer please?

SRK: It is definitely Paris.

MJ: You are RIGHT Shahrukh. How did you know?

SRK: Snoop told me before he passed out.

MJ: Oh that’s cheating SRK!!!

SRK: Oh baby dance pat chance maar lay!!

 

MJ: Well since none of the other candidates are here and Snoop has passed out, I declare you as the winner Shahrukh.

 

SRK: Answer mera hit hit sohniye! Chak de!

 

INDIA-TELEVISION-KAUN BANEGA CROREPATI

 

 

